My Novel Study

The way I am connecting to the main character, is that she likes to be away from certain people and things. In some ways, this relates to me. Whenever there are problems or something wrong, Jessica claims to seclude herself from the world. Is situations like hers, I do connect and relate to that.

The way Keary Taylor has written this science fiction novel, is very unique. I personally like science fiction more than other genres, but she made it where there is more questioning while reading. In some ways, it is jumbled up which makes it more interesting in my point of veiw.

With the amount of the novel that I have read so far, I have found out a small part of what the main character wants to solve. Her situation that she is wanting solve, is very different from any other novel I have read. The little problem which is getting bigger as I read seems to be making the novel better by the page.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *